Shaolin Virtues Set of 6 Bookmarks


This is a complete set of Shaolin Way bookmarks representing the 6 Shaolin Virtues of Focus, Strive, Perseverance, Respect, Leadership and Compassion. Ideal for children, families and adults to reflect on and practice the virtues and integrate the lessons through their daily life and activities.


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg
Dimensions 18 × 5 × 1 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shaolin Virtues Set of 6 Bookmarks”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *